OPTICAL GLASSES

Collection for opticians

Exclusively distributed to opticians, this collection of 40 thinner and lighter shapes is perfectly suited to optics. Octagonal or rather round shapes, from the most classic to the most original… you have the choice! Available in six Ranges: Origin, Premium, Fragments, Liso, Slice and Color, there is something for all tastes and styles. By meeting the needs of opticians, it represents an alternative to customers looking for originality and authenticity.


 

The ranges



  • It is a small round which does not lack character.This product is available in all the ranges shown below: The pictures of the all the diferent finishes are not available. Exclusively available from our partner opticians Find a dealer

  • Curves? Angles? A little girl who turns our heads!This product is available in all the ranges shown below: The pictures of the all the diferent finishes are not available. Exclusively available from our partner opticians Find a dealer

  •  She’s a cousin of Brabant, totally in the wind.This product is available in all the ranges shown below: The pictures of the all the diferent finishes are not available. Exclusively available from our partner opticians

  • A feminine retro, for a Pin-Up Rockabilly effect!This product is available in all the ranges shown below: The pictures of the all the diferent finishes are not available. Exclusively available from our partner opticians Find a dealer

  • A sophisticated that will delight male heads.This product is available in all the ranges shown below: The pictures of the all the diferent finishes are not available. Exclusively available from our partner opticians Find a dealer

  • Classic, timeless, mixed ... Could it not be the perfect shape?This product is available in all the ranges shown below: The pictures of the all the diferent finishes are not available. Exclusively available from our partner opticians Find a dealer

  • A small at the same time original and classic at the same time.This product is available in all the ranges shown below: The pictures of the all the diferent finishes are not available. Exclusively available from our partner opticians Find a dealer

  • Roundness, but not too much, that all you need for this mixed frame.This product is available in all the ranges shown below: The pictures of the all the diferent finishes are not available. Exclusively available from our partner opticians Find a dealer

  • The must-have pantos that turn heads!This product is available in all the ranges shown below: The pictures of the all the diferent finishes are not available. Exclusively available from our partner opticians Find a dealer

  • Elegant and feminine, the Archettes will make you flutter with pleasure!This product is available in all the ranges shown below: The pictures of the all the diferent finishes are not available. Exclusively available from our partner opticians Find a dealer

  • Under her serious looks, she will delight malicious looks.This product is available in all the ranges shown below: The pictures of the all the diferent finishes are not available. Exclusively available from our partner opticians Find a dealer

  • Inspired by the Bolhâ, it is a frankly feminine form.This product is available in all the ranges shown below: The pictures of the all the diferent finishes are not available. Exclusively available from our partner opticians Find a dealer

  • Assert your style: dare the double bridge!This product is available in all the ranges shown below: The pictures of the all the diferent finishes are not available. Exclusively available from our partner opticians Find a dealer

  • Ideal in optics, it has just the right amount of originality.This product is available in all the ranges shown below: The pictures of the all the diferent finishes are not available. Exclusively available from our partner opticians Find a dealer

  • In optics or in solar, we recognize here the timeless features of a Wayfarer.This product is available in all the ranges shown below: The pictures of the all the diferent finishes are not available. Exclusively available from our partner opticians Find a dealer

  • Inspired by glacier glasses. Will its double bridge make you melt?This product is available in all the ranges shown below: The pictures of the all the diferent finishes are not available. Exclusively available from our partner opticians

  • Here is the second pantos in our bow, a mixed model.This product is available in all the ranges shown below: The pictures of the all the diferent finishes are not available. Exclusively available from our partner opticians

  • Face-lift session for the Coney!This product is available in all the ranges shown below: The pictures of the all the diferent finishes are not available. Exclusively available from our partner opticians

  • Our bestseller deserves a little diet, here it is finer than ever.This product is available in all the ranges shown below: The pictures of the all the diferent finishes are not available. Exclusively available from our partner opticians Find a dealer

  • A whole round to please everyone.This product is available in all the ranges shown below: The pictures of the all the diferent finishes are not available. Exclusively available from our partner opticians Find a dealer

  • Indispensable, the Jeuxey will sublimate all faces.This product is available in all the ranges shown below: The pictures of the all the diferent finishes are not available. Exclusively available from our partner opticians Find a dealer

  • With its sober and timeless style, the Linty will crack more than one.This product is available in all the ranges shown below: The pictures of the all the diferent finishes are not available. Exclusively available from our partner opticians Find a dealer

  • Will its curves make you fall in love with ?This product is available in all the ranges shown below: The pictures of the all the diferent finishes are not available. Exclusively available from our partner opticians Find a dealer

  • In this version, the Mannon takes height and asserts itself to the feminine.This product is available in all the ranges shown below: The pictures of the all the diferent finishes are not available. Exclusively available from our partner opticians Find a dealer

  • It is certainly an original model, which will marry all faces.This product is available in all the ranges shown below: The pictures of the all the diferent finishes are not available. Exclusively available from our partner opticians Find a dealer

  • Perfect on all heads, this shape is a must!This product is available in all the ranges shown below: The pictures of the all the diferent finishes are not available. Exclusively available from our partner opticians Find a dealer

  • An octagonal XXL version is phenomenal!This product is available in all the ranges shown below: The pictures of the all the diferent finishes are not available. Exclusively available from our partner opticians Find a dealer

  • She has nothing to envy her big sister, the Ajol, with her modern look.This product is available in all the ranges shown below: The pictures of the all the diferent finishes are not available. Exclusively available from our partner opticians Find a dealer

  • A nice pencil stroke softened this model with a strong character.This product is available in all the ranges shown below: The pictures of the all the diferent finishes are not available. Exclusively available from our partner opticians Find a dealer

  • Wide angle and panoramic vision with the Padoux!This product is available in all the ranges shown below: The pictures of the all the diferent finishes are not available. Exclusively available from our partner opticians Find a dealer

  • Under its melancholy air, it is a form which will reserve you beautiful surprises.This product is available in all the ranges shown below: The pictures of the all the diferent finishes are not available. Exclusively available from our partner opticians Find a dealer

  • Rectangular that will highlight the look of larger faces.This product is available in all the ranges shown below: The pictures of the all the diferent finishes are not available. Exclusively available from our partner opticians Find a dealer

  • Pantos with feminine allures that will make you succumb.  This product is available in all the ranges shown below: The pictures of the all the diferent finishes are not available. Exclusively available from our partner opticians Find a dealer

  • Original and easy to wear, the Tholy is perfectly suited.This product is available in all the ranges shown below: The pictures of the all the diferent finishes are not available. Exclusively available from our partner opticians Find a dealer

  • The octagonal… It's great! Fall for this little original.This product is available in all the ranges shown below: The pictures of the all the diferent finishes are not available. Exclusively available from our partner opticians Find a dealer

  • This famous Vosges valley inspired the features of this shape.This product is available in all the ranges shown below: The pictures of the all the diferent finishes are not available. Exclusively available from our partner opticians Find a dealer

  • Ready for take off with this aviator model.This product is available in all the ranges shown below: The pictures of the all the diferent finishes are not available. Exclusively available from our partner opticians Find a dealer

  • With its classic shape, it will delight those wider facesThis product is available in all the ranges shown below: The pictures of the all the diferent finishes are not available. Exclusively available from our partner opticians Find a dealer

  • It's a makeover for this favorite model.This product is available in all the ranges shown below: The pictures of the all the diferent finishes are not available. Exclusively available from our partner opticians Find a dealer

  • Today, the Xati shows us a new face: discover it more sharp.This product is available in all the ranges shown below: The pictures of the all the diferent finishes are not available. Exclusively available from our partner opticians Find a dealer






Summary of our collections

LUNETTES OPTIQUE

Collection opticiens

Exclusivement distribuée chez les opticiens, cette collection de 40 formes plus fines et plus légères, s’adaptent parfaitement bien à l’optique.
Des formes octogonales ou plutôt rondes, des plus classiques aux plus originales… vous avez le choix !
Déclinée en six Gammes : Origine, Premium, Fragments, Liso, Tranche et Couleur, il y en a pour tous les goûts et tous les styles.
En répondant aux besoins des opticiens, elle représente une alternative aux clients à la recherche d’originalité et d’authenticité.


 

Les Gammes



  • C'est une petite ronde qui ne manque pas de caractère.Ce modèle est disponible dans toutes les Gammes proposées ci-dessous : Toutes les photos de ce modèle dans toutes les finitions ne sont actuellement pas disponibles. Exclusivement disponible chez nos opticiens partenaires

  • Elégante et féminine, l’Archettes vous fera papillonner de plaisir !Ce modèle est disponible dans toutes les Gammes proposées ci-dessous : Toutes les photos de ce modèle dans toutes les finitions ne sont actuellement pas disponibles. Exclusivement disponible chez nos opticiens partenaires

  • Sous ses allures sérieuses, elle ravira les regards malicieux.Ce modèle est disponible dans toutes les Gammes proposées ci-dessous : Toutes les photos de ce modèle dans toutes les finitions ne sont actuellement pas disponibles. Exclusivement disponible chez nos opticiens partenaires

  • Inspirée par la Bolhâ, c'est une forme franchement féminine.Ce modèle est disponible dans toutes les Gammes proposées ci-dessous : Toutes les photos de ce modèle dans toutes les finitions ne sont actuellement pas disponibles. Exclusivement disponible chez nos opticiens partenaires

  • Affirmez votre style : osez le double pont !Ce modèle est disponible dans toutes les Gammes proposées ci-dessous : Toutes les photos de ce modèle dans toutes les finitions ne sont actuellement pas disponibles. Exclusivement disponible chez nos opticiens partenaires

  • Idéale en optique, elle possède juste ce qu'il faut d'originalité.Ce modèle est disponible dans toutes les Gammes proposées ci-dessous : Toutes les photos de ce modèle dans toutes les finitions ne sont actuellement pas disponibles. Exclusivement disponible chez nos opticiens partenaires

  • En optique ou en solaire, on reconnaît ici les traits indémodables d'une Wayfarer.Ce modèle est disponible dans toutes les Gammes proposées ci-dessous : Toutes les photos de ce modèle dans toutes les finitions ne sont actuellement pas disponibles. Exclusivement disponible chez nos opticiens partenaires

  • Inspirée des lunettes de glacier. Son double pont vous fera-t-il fondre ?Ce modèle est disponible dans toutes les Gammes proposées ci-dessous : Toutes les photos de ce modèle dans toutes les finitions ne sont actuellement pas disponibles. Exclusivement disponible chez nos opticiens partenaires

  • Voici la deuxième pantos à notre arc, un modèle mixte.Ce modèle est disponible dans toutes les Gammes proposées ci-dessous : Toutes les photos de ce modèle dans toutes les finitions ne sont actuellement pas disponibles. Exclusivement disponible chez nos opticiens partenaires

  • Séance de lifting pour la Coney !Ce modèle est disponible dans toutes les Gammes proposées ci-dessous : Toutes les photos de ce modèle dans toutes les finitions ne sont actuellement pas disponibles. Exclusivement disponible chez nos opticiens partenaires

  • C’est une cousine de la Brabant, tout à fait dans le vent.Ce modèle est disponible dans toutes les Gammes proposées ci-dessous : Toutes les photos de ce modèle dans toutes les finitions ne sont actuellement pas disponibles. Exclusivement disponible chez nos opticiens partenaires

  • Une retro féminine, pour un effet Pin-Up Rockabilly !Ce modèle est disponible dans toutes les Gammes proposées ci-dessous : Toutes les photos de ce modèle dans toutes les finitions ne sont actuellement pas disponibles. Exclusivement disponible chez nos opticiens partenaires

  • Une sophistiquée qui ravira les têtes masculines.Ce modèle est disponible dans toutes les Gammes proposées ci-dessous : Toutes les photos de ce modèle dans toutes les finitions ne sont actuellement pas disponibles. Exclusivement disponible chez nos opticiens partenaires

  • Des courbes ? Des angles ? Une petite qui nous retourne la tête !Ce modèle est disponible dans toutes les Gammes proposées ci-dessous : Toutes les photos de ce modèle dans toutes les finitions ne sont actuellement pas disponibles. Exclusivement disponible chez nos opticiens partenaires

  • Classique, intemporelle, mixte… Ne serait-ce pas la forme parfaite ?Ce modèle est disponible dans toutes les Gammes proposées ci-dessous : Toutes les photos de ce modèle dans toutes les finitions ne sont actuellement pas disponibles. Exclusivement disponible chez nos opticiens partenaires

  • Une petite à la fois originale et classique en même temps.Ce modèle est disponible dans toutes les Gammes proposées ci-dessous : Toutes les photos de ce modèle dans toutes les finitions ne sont actuellement pas disponibles. Exclusivement disponible chez nos opticiens partenaires

  • De la rondeur, mais pas trop, c’est tout ce qu’il faut pour cette monture mixte.Ce modèle est disponible dans toutes les Gammes proposées ci-dessous : Toutes les photos de ce modèle dans toutes les finitions ne sont actuellement pas disponibles. Exclusivement disponible chez nos opticiens partenaires

  • L’incontournable pantos qui fait tourner toutes les têtes !Ce modèle est disponible dans toutes les Gammes proposées ci-dessous : Toutes les photos de ce modèle dans toutes les finitions ne sont actuellement pas disponibles. Exclusivement disponible chez nos opticiens partenaires

  • Notre bestseller mérité bien un petit régime, la voici plus fine que jamais.Ce modèle est disponible dans toutes les Gammes proposées ci-dessous : Toutes les photos de ce modèle dans toutes les finitions ne sont actuellement pas disponibles. Exclusivement disponible chez nos opticiens partenaires

  • Une toute ronde pour plaire à tout le monde.Ce modèle est disponible dans toutes les Gammes proposées ci-dessous : Toutes les photos de ce modèle dans toutes les finitions ne sont actuellement pas disponibles. Exclusivement disponible chez nos opticiens partenaires

  • Indispensable, la Jeuxey sublimera tous les visages.Ce modèle est disponible dans toutes les Gammes proposées ci-dessous : Toutes les photos de ce modèle dans toutes les finitions ne sont actuellement pas disponibles. Exclusivement disponible chez nos opticiens partenaires

  • Avec son style sobre et indémodable, la Linty va en faire craquer plus d'un.Ce modèle est disponible dans toutes les Gammes proposées ci-dessous : Toutes les photos de ce modèle dans toutes les finitions ne sont actuellement pas disponibles. Exclusivement disponible chez nos opticiens partenaires

  • Des courbes ? Des angles ? Une petite qui nous retourne la tête !Ce modèle est disponible dans toutes les Gammes proposées ci-dessous : Toutes les photos de ce modèle dans toutes les finitions ne sont actuellement pas disponibles. Exclusivement disponible chez nos opticiens partenaires

  • Dans cette version, la Mannon prend de la hauteur et s'affirme au féminin.Ce modèle est disponible dans toutes les Gammes proposées ci-dessous : Toutes les photos de ce modèle dans toutes les finitions ne sont actuellement pas disponibles. Exclusivement disponible chez nos opticiens partenaires

  • C'est un modèle assurément original, qui épousera tous les visages.Ce modèle est disponible dans toutes les Gammes proposées ci-dessous : Toutes les photos de ce modèle dans toutes les finitions ne sont actuellement pas disponibles. Exclusivement disponible chez nos opticiens partenaires

  • Parfaite sur toutes les têtes, cette forme est un incontournable !Ce modèle est disponible dans toutes les Gammes proposées ci-dessous : Toutes les photos de ce modèle dans toutes les finitions ne sont actuellement pas disponibles. Exclusivement disponible chez nos opticiens partenaires

  • Une octogonale version XXL c’est phénoménal !Ce modèle est disponible dans toutes les Gammes proposées ci-dessous : Toutes les photos de ce modèle dans toutes les finitions ne sont actuellement pas disponibles. Exclusivement disponible chez nos opticiens partenaires

  • Elle n’a rien à envier à sa grande sœur, la Ajol, avec son allure moderne.Ce modèle est disponible dans toutes les Gammes proposées ci-dessous : Toutes les photos de ce modèle dans toutes les finitions ne sont actuellement pas disponibles. Exclusivement disponible chez nos opticiens partenaires

  • Un joli coup de crayon a adouci ce modèle au caractère trempé.Ce modèle est disponible dans toutes les Gammes proposées ci-dessous : Toutes les photos de ce modèle dans toutes les finitions ne sont actuellement pas disponibles. Exclusivement disponible chez nos opticiens partenaires

  • Vision grand angle et panoramique avec les Padoux !Ce modèle est disponible dans toutes les Gammes proposées ci-dessous : Toutes les photos de ce modèle dans toutes les finitions ne sont actuellement pas disponibles. Exclusivement disponible chez nos opticiens partenaires

  • Sous son air mélancolique, c'est une forme qui vous réservera de belles surprises.Ce modèle est disponible dans toutes les Gammes proposées ci-dessous : Toutes les photos de ce modèle dans toutes les finitions ne sont actuellement pas disponibles. Exclusivement disponible chez nos opticiens partenaires

  • Du rectangulaire qui soulignera le regard des visages plus grands.Ce modèle est disponible dans toutes les Gammes proposées ci-dessous : Toutes les photos de ce modèle dans toutes les finitions ne sont actuellement pas disponibles. Exclusivement disponible chez nos opticiens partenaires

  • Une pantos aux allures féminines qui vous fera succomber.Ce modèle est disponible dans toutes les Gammes proposées ci-dessous : Toutes les photos de ce modèle dans toutes les finitions ne sont actuellement pas disponibles. Exclusivement disponible chez nos opticiens partenaires

  • Originale et facile à porter, la Tholy est tout à fait adaptée.Ce modèle est disponible dans toutes les Gammes proposées ci-dessous : Toutes les photos de ce modèle dans toutes les finitions ne sont actuellement pas disponibles. Exclusivement disponible chez nos opticiens partenaires

  • L’octogonal… C’est génial ! Craquez pour cette petite originale.Ce modèle est disponible dans toutes les Gammes proposées ci-dessous : Toutes les photos de ce modèle dans toutes les finitions ne sont actuellement pas disponibles. Exclusivement disponible chez nos opticiens partenaires

  • Cette fameuse vallée vosgienne a inspiré les traits de cette forme.Ce modèle est disponible dans toutes les Gammes proposées ci-dessous : Toutes les photos de ce modèle dans toutes les finitions ne sont actuellement pas disponibles. Exclusivement disponible chez nos opticiens partenaires

  • Ce modèle est disponible dans toutes les Gammes proposées ci-dessous : Toutes les photos de ce modèle dans toutes les finitions ne sont actuellement pas disponibles. Exclusivement disponible chez nos opticiens partenaires

  • Avec sa forme classique, elle fera le bonheur des visages plus larges.Ce modèle est disponible dans toutes les Gammes proposées ci-dessous : Toutes les photos de ce modèle dans toutes les finitions ne sont actuellement pas disponibles. Exclusivement disponible chez nos opticiens partenaires

  • C'est un cure de jouvence pour ce modèle coup de coeur.Ce modèle est disponible dans toutes les Gammes proposées ci-dessous : Toutes les photos de ce modèle dans toutes les finitions ne sont actuellement pas disponibles. Exclusivement disponible chez nos opticiens partenaires

  • Aujourd'hui, la Xati nous montre un nouveau visage : découvrez-là plus affutée.Ce modèle est disponible dans toutes les Gammes proposées ci-dessous : Toutes les photos de ce modèle dans toutes les finitions ne sont actuellement pas disponibles. Exclusivement disponible chez nos opticiens partenaires






Notre collection de lunettes en résumé: