Optique - Collection Opticien 

  • A small at the same time original and classic at the same time.This product is available in all the ranges shown below: The pictures of the all the diferent finishes are not available. Exclusively available from our partner opticians Find a dealer

  • Roundness, but not too much, that all you need for this mixed frame.This product is available in all the ranges shown below: The pictures of the all the diferent finishes are not available. Exclusively available from our partner opticians Find a dealer

  • The must-have pantos that turn heads!This product is available in all the ranges shown below: The pictures of the all the diferent finishes are not available. Exclusively available from our partner opticians Find a dealer

  • A whole round to please everyone.This product is available in all the ranges shown below: The pictures of the all the diferent finishes are not available. Exclusively available from our partner opticians Find a dealer

  • Indispensable, the Jeuxey will sublimate all faces.This product is available in all the ranges shown below: The pictures of the all the diferent finishes are not available. Exclusively available from our partner opticians Find a dealer

  • In this version, the Mannon takes height and asserts itself to the feminine.This product is available in all the ranges shown below: The pictures of the all the diferent finishes are not available. Exclusively available from our partner opticians Find a dealer

  • It is certainly an original model, which will marry all faces.This product is available in all the ranges shown below: The pictures of the all the diferent finishes are not available. Exclusively available from our partner opticians Find a dealer

  • Perfect on all heads, this shape is a must!This product is available in all the ranges shown below: The pictures of the all the diferent finishes are not available. Exclusively available from our partner opticians Find a dealer

  • A nice pencil stroke softened this model with a strong character.This product is available in all the ranges shown below: The pictures of the all the diferent finishes are not available. Exclusively available from our partner opticians Find a dealer

  • She has nothing to envy her big sister, the Ajol, with her modern look.This product is available in all the ranges shown below: The pictures of the all the diferent finishes are not available. Exclusively available from our partner opticians Find a dealer

  • Under its melancholy air, it is a form which will reserve you beautiful surprises.This product is available in all the ranges shown below: The pictures of the all the diferent finishes are not available. Exclusively available from our partner opticians Find a dealer

  • Rectangular that will highlight the look of larger faces.This product is available in all the ranges shown below: The pictures of the all the diferent finishes are not available. Exclusively available from our partner opticians Find a dealer

Showing 37 - 48 of 55 items

Optique - Collection Opticien 

  • Exclusivement distribuée chez les opticiens, cette nouvelle collection aux formes plus fines et plus légères, s’adaptent parfaitement bien à l’optique. Ceux qui recherchent l’originalité et le souci du détail ne resteront pas insensibles à la Gamme Premium. C’est le point de rencontre entre deux savoir-faire artisanaux : le travail de la marqueterie et...

  • Exclusivement distribuée chez les opticiens, cette nouvelle collection aux formes plus fines et plus légères, s’adaptent parfaitement bien à l’optique. Ceux qui recherchent l’originalité et le souci du détail ne resteront pas insensibles à la Gamme Premium. C’est le point de rencontre entre deux savoir-faire artisanaux : le travail de la marqueterie et...

  • Exclusivement distribuée chez les opticiens, cette nouvelle collection aux formes plus fines et plus légères, s’adaptent parfaitement bien à l’optique. La Gamme Fragments est composée de centaines de petits copeaux de bois enchevêtrés et figés dans une résine transparente, le résultat donne un aspect unique aux lunettes.Vous avez le choix entre...

  • Exclusivement distribuée chez les opticiens, cette nouvelle collection aux formes plus fines et plus légères, s’adaptent parfaitement bien à l’optique. La Gamme Fragments est composée de centaines de petits copeaux de bois enchevêtrés et figés dans une résine transparente, le résultat donne un aspect unique aux lunettes.Vous avez le choix entre...

  • Exclusivement distribuée chez les opticiens, cette nouvelle collection aux formes plus fines et plus légères, s’adaptent parfaitement bien à l’optique. La Gamme Fragments est composée de centaines de petits copeaux de bois enchevêtrés et figés dans une résine transparente, le résultat donne un aspect unique aux lunettes.Vous avez le choix entre...

  • Exclusivement distribuée chez les opticiens, cette nouvelle collection aux formes plus fines et plus légères, s’adaptent parfaitement bien à l’optique. La Gamme Fragments est composée de centaines de petits copeaux de bois enchevêtrés et figés dans une résine transparente, le résultat donne un aspect unique aux lunettes.Vous avez le choix entre...

  • Exclusivement distribuée chez les opticiens, cette nouvelle collection aux formes plus fines et plus légères, s’adaptent parfaitement bien à l’optique. La Gamme Fragments est composée de centaines de petits copeaux de bois enchevêtrés et figés dans une résine transparente, le résultat donne un aspect unique aux lunettes.Vous avez le choix entre...

  • Exclusivement distribuée chez les opticiens, cette nouvelle collection aux formes plus fines et plus légères, s’adaptent parfaitement bien à l’optique. La Gamme Fragments est composée de centaines de petits copeaux de bois enchevêtrés et figés dans une résine transparente, le résultat donne un aspect unique aux lunettes.Vous avez le choix entre...

  • Exclusivement distribuée chez les opticiens, cette nouvelle collection aux formes plus fines et plus légères, s’adaptent parfaitement bien à l’optique. La Gamme Fragments est composée de centaines de petits copeaux de bois enchevêtrés et figés dans une résine transparente, le résultat donne un aspect unique aux lunettes.Vous avez le choix entre...

  • Exclusivement distribuée chez les opticiens, cette nouvelle collection aux formes plus fines et plus légères, s’adaptent parfaitement bien à l’optique. La Gamme Fragments est composée de centaines de petits copeaux de bois enchevêtrés et figés dans une résine transparente, le résultat donne un aspect unique aux lunettes.Vous avez le choix entre...

  • Exclusivement distribuée chez les opticiens, cette nouvelle collection aux formes plus fines et plus légères, s’adaptent parfaitement bien à l’optique. La Gamme Fragments est composée de centaines de petits copeaux de bois enchevêtrés et figés dans une résine transparente, le résultat donne un aspect unique aux lunettes.Vous avez le choix entre...

Showing 37 - 47 of 47 items