Optique - Collection Opticien 

  • Inspired by the Bolhâ, it is a frankly feminine form.This product is available in all the ranges shown below: The pictures of the all the diferent finishes are not available. Exclusively available from our partner opticians Find a dealer

  • Assert your style: dare the double bridge!This product is available in all the ranges shown below: The pictures of the all the diferent finishes are not available. Exclusively available from our partner opticians Find a dealer

  • Ideal in optics, it has just the right amount of originality.This product is available in all the ranges shown below: The pictures of the all the diferent finishes are not available. Exclusively available from our partner opticians Find a dealer

  • In optics or in solar, we recognize here the timeless features of a Wayfarer.This product is available in all the ranges shown below: The pictures of the all the diferent finishes are not available. Exclusively available from our partner opticians Find a dealer

  • Here is the second pantos in our bow, a mixed model.This product is available in all the ranges shown below: The pictures of the all the diferent finishes are not available. Exclusively available from our partner opticians

    • Face-lift session for the Coney!This product is available in all the ranges shown below: The pictures of the all the diferent finishes are not available. Exclusively available from our partner opticians

    • Our bestseller deserves a little diet, here it is finer than ever.This product is available in all the ranges shown below: The pictures of the all the diferent finishes are not available. Exclusively available from our partner opticians Find a dealer

    • With its sober and timeless style, the Linty will crack more than one.This product is available in all the ranges shown below: The pictures of the all the diferent finishes are not available. Exclusively available from our partner opticians Find a dealer

    •  She’s a cousin of Brabant, totally in the wind.This product is available in all the ranges shown below: The pictures of the all the diferent finishes are not available. Exclusively available from our partner opticians

    • A feminine retro, for a Pin-Up Rockabilly effect!This product is available in all the ranges shown below: The pictures of the all the diferent finishes are not available. Exclusively available from our partner opticians Find a dealer

    • A sophisticated that will delight male heads.This product is available in all the ranges shown below: The pictures of the all the diferent finishes are not available. Exclusively available from our partner opticians Find a dealer

    • Classic, timeless, mixed ... Could it not be the perfect shape?This product is available in all the ranges shown below: The pictures of the all the diferent finishes are not available. Exclusively available from our partner opticians Find a dealer

    Showing 25 - 36 of 55 items

Optique - Collection Opticien 

  • Inspirée par la Bolhâ, c'est une forme franchement féminine.Ce modèle est disponible dans toutes les Gammes proposées ci-dessous : Toutes les photos de ce modèle dans toutes les finitions ne sont actuellement pas disponibles. Exclusivement disponible chez nos opticiens partenaires

  • Affirmez votre style : osez le double pont !Ce modèle est disponible dans toutes les Gammes proposées ci-dessous : Toutes les photos de ce modèle dans toutes les finitions ne sont actuellement pas disponibles. Exclusivement disponible chez nos opticiens partenaires

  • Idéale en optique, elle possède juste ce qu'il faut d'originalité.Ce modèle est disponible dans toutes les Gammes proposées ci-dessous : Toutes les photos de ce modèle dans toutes les finitions ne sont actuellement pas disponibles. Exclusivement disponible chez nos opticiens partenaires

  • En optique ou en solaire, on reconnaît ici les traits indémodables d'une Wayfarer.Ce modèle est disponible dans toutes les Gammes proposées ci-dessous : Toutes les photos de ce modèle dans toutes les finitions ne sont actuellement pas disponibles. Exclusivement disponible chez nos opticiens partenaires

  • Voici la deuxième pantos à notre arc, un modèle mixte.Ce modèle est disponible dans toutes les Gammes proposées ci-dessous : Toutes les photos de ce modèle dans toutes les finitions ne sont actuellement pas disponibles. Exclusivement disponible chez nos opticiens partenaires

    • Séance de lifting pour la Coney !Ce modèle est disponible dans toutes les Gammes proposées ci-dessous : Toutes les photos de ce modèle dans toutes les finitions ne sont actuellement pas disponibles. Exclusivement disponible chez nos opticiens partenaires

    • Notre bestseller mérité bien un petit régime, la voici plus fine que jamais.Ce modèle est disponible dans toutes les Gammes proposées ci-dessous : Toutes les photos de ce modèle dans toutes les finitions ne sont actuellement pas disponibles. Exclusivement disponible chez nos opticiens partenaires

    • Avec son style sobre et indémodable, la Linty va en faire craquer plus d'un.Ce modèle est disponible dans toutes les Gammes proposées ci-dessous : Toutes les photos de ce modèle dans toutes les finitions ne sont actuellement pas disponibles. Exclusivement disponible chez nos opticiens partenaires

    • C’est une cousine de la Brabant, tout à fait dans le vent.Ce modèle est disponible dans toutes les Gammes proposées ci-dessous : Toutes les photos de ce modèle dans toutes les finitions ne sont actuellement pas disponibles. Exclusivement disponible chez nos opticiens partenaires

    • Une retro féminine, pour un effet Pin-Up Rockabilly !Ce modèle est disponible dans toutes les Gammes proposées ci-dessous : Toutes les photos de ce modèle dans toutes les finitions ne sont actuellement pas disponibles. Exclusivement disponible chez nos opticiens partenaires

    • Une sophistiquée qui ravira les têtes masculines.Ce modèle est disponible dans toutes les Gammes proposées ci-dessous : Toutes les photos de ce modèle dans toutes les finitions ne sont actuellement pas disponibles. Exclusivement disponible chez nos opticiens partenaires

    • Classique, intemporelle, mixte… Ne serait-ce pas la forme parfaite ?Ce modèle est disponible dans toutes les Gammes proposées ci-dessous : Toutes les photos de ce modèle dans toutes les finitions ne sont actuellement pas disponibles. Exclusivement disponible chez nos opticiens partenaires

    Showing 25 - 36 of 55 items