• Our longboards composition
  • New made in France Wheels
  • Our Skateboards Camber
  • Our boards concave

Vosego

249,17 €

We were missing a nice dancing board, here it is! With its large dimensions, the Vosego is the perfect tool for this use. Our "classic" linen and carbon composition is also found on this board, which allows it to have a good flex. Grosgrain grip is added for good foot support and for easy identification on the board.

  • Long-lasting grip
  • Numbered boards
  • Available in bare tray or fitted board (trucks, wheels and bearings)
  • Black Bolzen Trucks and Globe Wheels

More details

- Discover our skateboards in video -

- Composition -

The heart is made up of 7 layers of beech. Two layers of 45 ° / -45 ° linen fibre reduce the effects of torsion and a unidirectional linen / carbon layer provides dynamic flex. In accordance with our values, flax fibre is harvested and processed in Normandy.

- Weight -

Bare board : 2.4kg Equipped board: 4.4kg

- Assembly -

The wood sheets are glued, placed in a mold and then pressed. We work with a 56% bio-sourced Epoxy resin.

- Varnish finishing -

We bring great importance to the finish of our boards. Five layers of varnish provide perfect protection. Each board is unique. Each board is numbered.

- Wheels -

We propose to equip our boards with DTC Victory Pure wheels (diameter: 70mm / width: 57mm). These high-end wheels are handcrafted in Strasbourg. With an Alu core, their performance and lifespan are exceptional. This set of wheels is recommended for freestyle and / or freeride. For cruising, we offer Bustin wheels (diameter: 70 mm / hardness: 80a).

Fiche Technique Vosego

Download

• Composition des skates In'Bô 2016
  • Nouvelles roues DTC fabriquées en France
  • Le Cambre de nos skates
  • Le Concave de nos planches

Vosego

Il nous manquait une belle planche de dancing, la voici ! Avec ses grandes dimensions, la Vosego est l’outil parfait pour cette utilisation. Notre composition « classique » en lin et carbone se retrouve aussi sur cette planche, ce qui lui permet d’avoir un bon flex. Du grip gros grain est rajouté pour un bon maintien des pieds et pour se repérer facilement sur la planche.


  • Grip longue durée
  • Planches numérotées
  • Disponible en plateau nu ou planche équipée (trucks, roues et roulements)
  • Trucks Bolzen Noir et roues Bustin (rupture de stock Trucks Kahalani et roues DTC)

More details

299,00 €

- Découvrez nos skateboards en vidéo -

- Composition -

Le cœur est composé de 7 plis de hêtre. Deux couches de fibre de lin 45°/ -45° réduisent les effets de torsion et une couche unidirectionelle lin/carbone assure un flex dynamique. En accord avec nos valeurs, la fibre de lin est récoltée et transformée en Normandie.

- Poids -

Plateau nu : 2.4kg Planche équipée : 4.4kg

- Collage -

Les feuilles de bois sont encollées, placées dans un moule puis pressées. Nous travaillons avec une résine Epoxy à 56% bio-sourcée.

- Finition -

Nous apportons une grande importance à la finition de nos planches. Cinq couches de vernis assurent une protection parfaite. Chaque planche est unique. Chaque planche est numérotée.

- Roues -

Nous proposons d’équiper nos planches avec les roues Victory Pure de DTC (diamètre : 70mm / largeur : 57mm). Ces roues haut de gamme sont fabriquées à la main à Strasbourg. Avec un cœur en Alu, leurs performances et leur durée de vie sont exceptionnelles. Ce jeu de roues est conseillé pour du freestyle et/ou freeride. Pour du cruising, nous proposons les roues Bustin (diamètre : 70 mm / dureté : 80a).
Fiche Technique Vosego

Download