Longboards and wooden cruisers made in France.

Discover our range of handmade wooden skateboards in the Vosges. Resources and local artisans are at the heart of our production. From the Vosges forests, the wood is carefully selected to obtain the greatest resistance and the best finish. Each board is designed to give you the maximum of sensations !!




Longboards

 
  • 249,17 €

    We were missing a nice dancing board, here it is! With its large dimensions, the Vosego is the perfect tool for this use. Our "classic" linen and carbon composition is also found on this board, which allows it to have a good flex. Grosgrain grip is added for good foot support and for easy identification on the board.Long-lasting grip Numbered...

    249,17 €
    Product available with different options
  • 162,50 €

    The Fosse was created to be versatile. It is a symmetrical board that provides comfort and stability. The drop through assembly lowers the center of gravity and facilitates the push for cruising. Three flex are available to suit all riders. The two kicks tails allow you to work tricks easily. The patterns and serigraphy are signed Pierre Gréau,...

    162,50 €
    Product available with different options
  • 295,83 €

    We are revisiting the longboard by combining aesthetics and technicality. We have chosen to use different local essences for marquetry and beech for the heart. La Goutte is mainly intended for cruising. Its concave form will lock your feet and its rocker will return a hell of a flex. A kick tail has been added to improve handling. Multi-drilling on the...

    295,83 €
    Out of stock




Cruisers

  • 212,50 €

    After having led the Epinal Imagery workshop, Christin Georgel launched his own traditional printing workshop under the name Die Teufelhand. High-end screenprints and exceptional designs leave his studio. We wanted to mix skills and offer a unique object. This artistic collaboration offered in 30 copies comes straight from the imagination of Christin....

    212,50 €
    Out of stock
  • 257,50 €

    Finally a fibre cruiser! The flax fibre combined with carbon fibre makes the board lighter to make it more maneuverable and much more playful. It's a perfect compromise between a cruiser and a longboard. Its well raised noze and tail allow you to go on urban playgrounds! The serigraphy and the grip cut recall the Vosges crest line. Bare or equipped board...

    257,50 €
    Out of stock
  • 186,67 €

    This is La Bota's big sister. An urban board made to swallow the road and sidewalks. Wider than its younger sister, it is more comfortable. Available in walnut or ash, it is a cruiser that will not stay in the closet. Bare or equipped board (trucks, wheels and bearings).

    186,67 €
    In Stock
  • 198,33 €
    Sale!

    Voici la Thaon, une planche large et confortable pour faire du bowl ou du cruising. Une planche tout terrain ! Les motifs géométriques de la marqueterie mettent en avant le travail du bois.Les motifs et la sérigraphie sont signés Pierre Gréau, artiste spinalien. Des planches uniques, faites pour rider.  ...

    198,33 €
    In Stock



Minis-Skates

  • 150,83 €

    Here is a small piece worked to the smallest detail. We play with the different grips and contrasts of the walnut tree. The whole is underlined by a fine serigraphy. Its dimensions are slightly wider than the Stach which makes it even more maneuverable and we kept the kick tail rather practical!  Unique boards, made for riding. Bare or equipped...

    150,83 €
    Out of stock
  • 140,00 €

    With the Stach, we bring out "old school" skates. The design is refined, the veins of the oak are highlighted and the laser marking gives a retro look to this skateboard. The kick tail allows good handling of the board. With your cruiser, you can go everywhere.  Unique boards, made for riding. Bare or fitted boards (trucks, wheels and bearings)...

    140,00 €
    Product available with different options



Former products

  • Oak node seriesWe revisit the longboard combining aesthetics and technology. We have chosen to use local species for marquetry, beech for the heart, reinforced with flax fiber everything. Unique planks, made ​​to ride. The boards are sold equipped.

  • Oak node seriesWe revisit the longboard combining aesthetics and technology. We have chosen to use local species for marquetry, beech for the heart, reinforced with flax fiber everything. Unique planks, made ​​to ride. The boards are sold equipped or naked.

Longboards et cruisers en bois fabriqués en France.

Découvrez notre gamme de skates en bois faits à la main dans les Vosges. Ressources et artisans locaux sont au cœur de notre production. Issu des forêts vosgiennes, le bois est sélectionné avec soin pour obtenir la plus grande résistance et la meilleure finition. Chaque planche est conçue pour vous procurer le maximum de sensations !!




Longboards

 
  • 299,00 €

    Il nous manquait une belle planche de dancing, la voici ! Avec ses grandes dimensions, la Vosego est l’outil parfait pour cette utilisation. Notre composition « classique » en lin et carbone se retrouve aussi sur cette planche, ce qui lui permet d’avoir un bon flex. Du grip gros grain est rajouté pour un bon maintien des...

    299,00 €
    In Stock
  • 340,00 €

    La Fosse a été créée dans le but d’être polyvalente. C’est une board symétrique qui apporte confort et stabilité. Le montage en drop through rabaisse le centre de gravité et facilite la poussée pour du cruising. Trois flex sont disponibles pour convenir à tous les riders. Les...

    340,00 €
    Product available with different options
  • 355,00 €

    Nous revisitons la longboard en alliant esthétisme et technicité. Nous avons fait le choix d’utiliser différentes essences locales pour la marqueterie et du hêtre pour le cœur. La Goutte est destinée principalement au cruising. Son concave vous verrouillera les pieds et son rocker vous renverra un...

    355,00 €
    Product available with different options




Cruisers

  • 255,00 €

    Après avoir dirigé l’atelier de l’Imagerie d’Epinal, Christin Georgel a lancé son propre atelier d’impression traditionnel sous le nom Die Teufelhand. Sérigraphies haut de gamme et dessins d’exception sortent de son atelier. Nous avons voulu mêler les compétences et proposer un objet...

    255,00 €
    In Stock
  • 309,00 €

    Enfin un cruiser fibré ! La fibre de lin alliée à la fibre de carbone permet d’alléger la planche pour la rendre plus maniable et beaucoup plus ludique. C’est un parfait compromis entre un cruiser et un longboard. Son noze et son tail bien relevés permettent d’aller sur des terrains de jeux urbains !...

    309,00 €
    In Stock
  • 224,00 €

    Voici la grande sœur de la Bota. Une planche urbaine faite pour avaler la route et les trottoirs. Plus large que sa cadette, elle en est plus confortable. Disponible en noyer ou en frêne, c’est un cruiser qui ne restera pas au placard.Planche nue ou équipée (trucks, roues et roulements).

    224,00 €
    In Stock
  • 238,00 €
    Sale!

    Voici la Thaon, une planche large et confortable pour faire du bowl ou du cruising. Une planche tout terrain ! Les motifs géométriques de la marqueterie mettent en avant le travail du bois.Les motifs et la sérigraphie sont signés Pierre Gréau, artiste spinalien. Des planches uniques, faites pour rider.  ...

    238,00 €
    In Stock



Minis-Skates

  • 181,00 €

    Voici une petite pièce travaillée jusqu’au moindre détail. On joue avec les différents grips et les contrastes du noyer. Le tout est souligné par une fine sérigraphie. Ses dimensions sont légèrement plus larges que la Stach ce qui la rend encore plus maniable et nous avons gardé le kick...

    181,00 €
    In Stock
  • 168,00 €

    Avec la Stach, on ressort les skates "old school". Le design est épuré, les veines du chêne sont mises en avant et le marquage laser donne un look rétro à ce skateboard. Le kick tail permet une bonne maniabilité de la planche. Avec votre cruiser, vous pourrez aller partout. Des planches uniques, faites pour rider....

    168,00 €
    In Stock



Anciens modèles

  • 238,00 €
    Sale!

    Voici la Thaon, une planche large et confortable pour faire du bowl ou du cruising. Une deck tout terrain ! Les motifs géométriques de la marqueterie réalisés par l’artiste Pierre Gréau mettent en avant le travail du bois. Des planches uniques, faites pour rider.  Grip noir collé Planche...

    238,00 €
    In Stock
  • On vous présente la dernière sortie de notre atelier : La Snaille. Avec sa finition en placage frênes, nous vous offrons une planche épurée avec des lignes dessinées pour rouler. Le cœur est composé de hêtre et l’ensemble est renforcé par de la fibre de lin. Destinée...

  • Son nom veut tout dire… La première planche sortie de notre atelier, c’est elle ! Nous revisitons la longboard en alliant esthétisme et technicité. Nous avons fait le choix d’utiliser des essences locales pour la marqueterie, du hêtre pour le cœur, le tout renforcé par de la fibre de lin....