Longboards 

  • 295,83 €

    We are revisiting the longboard by combining aesthetics and technicality. We have chosen to use different local essences for marquetry and beech for the heart. La Goutte is mainly intended for cruising. Its concave form will lock your feet and its rocker will return a hell of a flex. A kick tail has been added to improve handling. Multi-drilling on the...

    295,83 €
    Out of stock
  • 162,50 €

    The Fosse was created to be versatile. It is a symmetrical board that provides comfort and stability. The drop through assembly lowers the center of gravity and facilitates the push for cruising. Three flex are available to suit all riders. The two kicks tails allow you to work tricks easily. The patterns and serigraphy are signed Pierre Gréau,...

    162,50 €
      Product available with different options
    • 249,17 €

      We were missing a nice dancing board, here it is! With its large dimensions, the Vosego is the perfect tool for this use. Our "classic" linen and carbon composition is also found on this board, which allows it to have a good flex. Grosgrain grip is added for good foot support and for easy identification on the board.Long-lasting grip Numbered...

      249,17 €
        Product available with different options
      Showing 1 - 3 of 3 items

Longboards 

  • 355,00 €

    Nous revisitons la longboard en alliant esthétisme et technicité. Nous avons fait le choix d’utiliser différentes essences locales pour la marqueterie et du hêtre pour le cœur. La Goutte est destinée principalement au cruising. Son concave vous verrouillera les pieds et son rocker vous renverra un sacré flex. Un kick tail a été rajouté pour améliorer sa...

    355,00 €
    Product available with different options
  • 340,00 €

    La Fosse a été crée dans le but d’être polyvalente. C’est une board symétrique qui apporte confort et stabilité. Le montage en drop through rabaisse le centre de gravité et facilite la poussée pour du cruising. Trois flex sont disponibles pour convenir à tous les riders. Les deux kicks tails permettent de travailler des tricks facilement. Les motifs et la...

    340,00 €
    In Stock
  • 299,00 €

    Il nous manquait une belle planche de dancing, la voici ! Avec ses grandes dimensions, la Vosego est l’outil parfait pour cette utilisation. Notre composition « classique » en lin et carbone se retrouve aussi sur cette planche, ce qui lui permet d’avoir un bon flex. Du grip gros grain est rajouté pour un bon maintien des pieds et pour se repérer...

    299,00 €
    In Stock
Showing 1 - 3 of 3 items